Skip to content

Why I love Zihuatanejo

December 14, 2014

A picture says a thousand word.

This is the beach I pass every day on the way to my favorite spot. This artist creates his sand art on many of the Zihua beaches simply for our joy.

IMG_0170

Then there is the beauty of birds in the trees in front of my house. Love those colibir (hummingbirds) that feed in my little feeder hourly, along with many other birds.

IMG_0162(1)

And best of all the wonderful friends and local people from around Zihua that fill my heart with joy, and my mouth with tequila for nights of laughter and dancing.IMG_0103

La Playa

photo 1(1)

Last but not least the life in Mexico that makes my heart go zing. IMG_0231

IMG_0233

The beauty of Christmas in Zihua, filled with poinsettias and pinatas.

 

 

IMG_0332IMG_0330

IMG_0337                                                             Then the men that really make my heart go zing.

 

Wishing everyone a very Merry Christmas from my country to your.

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

