Skip to content

A Nice Little Christmas Present, just for you

December 27, 2013

Were you so naughty that Santa didn’t deliver anything, but a hunk of coal to your stocking? Well, this is my present to all you naughty people.

Hey lucky ones, my travel/teaching memoir is available on Amazon today for the wonderful price of FREE This sale only lasts for three days, so get it while it’s FREE.

If you’ve ever dreamed of traveling to far away places, this book will take you there, plus you’ll encounter some very interesting people along the way.You don’t need a backpack, just sit back in your easy-chair, and join me in an adventure to Asia, Mexico, Central American, and South America.

http://www.amazon.com/Big-Backpack-Little-Donna-Morang-ebook/dp/B007TL2EE8/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1388168072&sr=1-1&keywords=big+backpack+little+world

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 27, 2014 6:50 am

    Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post
    I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking
    back frequently!

Leave a Reply

