Skip to content

Title of Alaskan Book???

April 30, 2013

Drum roll please!

I have once and for all decided on the title. After two years of writing about my life in Alaska, you would think choosing a title would be one of the easiest steps. Wrong, or at least not for me. It may not have been as difficult as reading my manuscript over a dozen times, desperately looking for errors, but it was enough to cause a nervous twitter in the old heart.

I have to thank my cover designers for their patience with my weekly title changes. I’m sure by now they wonder if I really will accept this title, and their wonderful cover. Yes, it is a done deal. The proof is my posting it here for all to see, so I can not change my mind. With shaking hands, and nervous stomach I submit to you—-

front COVER(1)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Candace George Thompson permalink
    April 30, 2013 9:10 pm

    Love it, Donna. YOU are the wild side!

Leave a Reply

